top of page

Latest Project

Well, at last, proof that I am indeed mad (as if proof were needed of course).

This is what I'll be turning my attentions to in the coming weeks, months, and possibly years.

So, a list has been drawn up, and using the power of t'internet, I now have 80% of the materials beating a path to my door as we speak. Total cost so far,, probably about £75, which includes the £20 for the plan and £10 for a mini tube bender. Oh well, if I ever decide to re-pipe my house with micro bore, I'm already tooled up!

I met a little flack whilst bidding for the second 'antique' ashtray tyre, but managed to bring it in at £15. The first was significantly cheaper, until I noticed they were charging £6 postage, outrageous!!

Bring it on.... 'more madness'

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page