top of page

The Genesis of the '350 Hammerhead (Banksy edition)'

I'm not sure exactly what it is that makes me interested in this kind of stuff, but interested I am! As much as I get a kick out of flying the things (not the scooter of course) it's designing/building that really does it for me. Ever since I started to use the CAD software, and had the massive bonus of having access to a laser cutter, it's been a real life saver in terms of being able to put ones simple ideas on computer, and then, very shortly afterwards, be able to assemble them with very little fuss.

Luvvly jubly!

I decided to etch one of Banksy's trademark rat designs on the body, for no other reason than I can, and I like his 'work'!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page