top of page

A 'small' addition...

In line with the theme of my site, chiefly being small & useful gizmo's in the world of radio controlled models and the bits and bobs and anecdotes that surround them, my lates acquisition is a very nice CC3D 'Atom'. As it's name implies, it is a fully functional flight controller, capable of pretty much all of its full size counterpart, but about half the footprint. Its case might diminish this achievemnt slightly, but I think that for a slight loss of petiteness, it's probably a wise addition in the long run, as theses things can get damaged easy enough if they are not protected.

Now I just need some of that stuff called 'free time' to immerse myself in my new toys!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page