top of page

Latest arrivals...!

So here it is Merry Christmas...No, but something even better (well almost!)

These little beauties. I'm sure if this kit was around when JB first speculated about building his scooter, he'd have snapped them up too. TBH, they weren't an arm and a leg, and by the time I had messed around on ebay searching for Meccano pulley wheels and such (which is what I used first time around) I'd probably be worse off. The manufacture of the chain and sprockets is superb. They appear to have 6mm dia holes as well, which will hopefully mate up with the 6mm steel rod I have winging it's way here now. Well, lets hope!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page