top of page

The Wasp!

I've shunned and ridiculed them, knocked and called them, but I can resist no longer! All of a sudden the '250' has become the 'must have' of 2014.

So, I shall without further ado & hesitancy, join the world and his wife, on my quest for some hege thrashing & kiddy park crunching largeness.

Ok, so the more I considered the prospects of emulating the likes of Justin 'Juz70' & JAB1a, (the Jabmeister extraorinaire) the more I fancied having a go at building my own.

Enter the CAD software. It's work in progress, aided and abetted by my friend Richard (who hangs out on www.multi-rotor.co.uk) who produced some encouraging 3D representations of my 2D scribblings.

After what started out seemingly a breeze, I am now discovering that designing these things is anything but easy, at least if you want them to fit together that is!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page