top of page

Wonderful veg

There really is no substitute for the home grown. Take these potatoes for instance; it's not the money saved (as spuds are ten a penny these days) it's that taste of the earth that seems to accompany them onto the dinner plate that is priceless.

Talking of home grown, my brushless gimbal has mde progress, and hopefully I'll be able to cut out the mounting plates from the sheet of 1.6 mm G10 material and get it ready for the setup processs.

I hope it works, as I need to get it back in the air for the holiday time in a couple of weeks time.

Nothing like a deadline to focus the mind.

Ah, I forgot to photograph the spuds, never mind, here's a pink rose instead...

14459800787_353a766015_k_edited.jpg

And some onions...

14459597949_3dffec80ec_k.jpg


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page